Hi my name is Khatija I'm 15 years old and this is my planning blog :)
 My friends would describe me as a funny, loud, say what I want kind of person. I used to play basketball & soccer, but I quite playing because I lost interest in it. On my free time I like to go on tumblr, and watch movies. Oh, and i love listening to music, i love almost all types of music, i love listening to Lorde, The Neighbourhood, The Weekend, Passenger, Ariana Grande, Walk Off The Earth, Phillip Phillips, Imagine Dragons, Calvin Harris, Avicii, Ellie Goulding and so much more. My all time favorites have to be perks of being a wallflower  and tangled, because i believe they have a really strong meaning to it. My favorite model is Cara Delevingne and Jourdan Dunn.I have two kittens, my parents didn't want to have two of them so 3 months later, we had to give her away to another owner, so now I have one kitty named mellow. I have a sister is the total opposite of what I am, she is really quite but when she gets to know people she will say what she wants and has an open mind.I would describe my personality as a do it yourself kind of person, like if I want something done, I would do it myself & do it how I would want it done. Not sure if that was enough.....or....bye :)

Ms. Bertrand
9/11/2013 11:23:11 am

Khatija, it sounds like you're hungry for life, seeking out the world on Tumblr and much much more. I too fell in love with The Perks of Being a Wallflower. Have you read the book?

I think it's going to be a great year, and I look forward to working with you

Reply



Leave a Reply.